Review Categories

Paid Reviews

 

Occasionally we pay CASH for reviews within certain categories to help get the ball rolling!

 

Currently we are paying for reviews on most of the products and services listed within our Article Marketing categories. Directions, rules, payout amounts, and the products and services we are currently paying for reviews on are listed below. Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

 

Directions:Paid Reviews theme image

 

1. In order to write a review you must first register as a user and be logged in. It is free to register and only takes a few seconds.

 

2. Locate any of the Article Marketing products or services, from the list below, that you are using or have used in the past. Click on the GREEN link and it will take you to the review page. The blue URL will take you to the actual product or service website, where you can confirm if you have indeed used the product or service or not.  If the product or service is crossed out we are no longer paying out for reviews on it. However, you can still write a review on it if you would like!

 

3. Click on the ‘Write Review’ review tab, below the product or service description.

 

4. Rate the product or service and complete the review fields. Share what you liked and/or did not like about the product or service, as well your overall experience with the product in as detailed a manner as possible . In the last field you may also link to the website you used the product or service for and obtain a free “do follow” backlink.

 

5. Repeat steps 2-4 for any other (5 max) of the listed Marketing products or services that you have used and would like to to get paid for rating and reviewing.

 

6. Once you are finished writing your reviews, simply use our contact form or email us at reviews@websitemarketingreviews.com and include your user name, email address, and paypal address that we can send payment to. Paypal is currently the only way we can make payment at this time. If you can not accept paypal, please understand that we can not pay you.

 

7. Thats it! We will calculate your total payment for any reviews written and send you payment via Paypal, usually within 1 business day.

 

 

Rules:

 

5 reviews per person maximum.

We use this as a quality control measure. Typically it is unlikely that 1 person has used more than 5 of the listed Marketing products or services. If you have used more than 5 of the listed Marketing products and services and would like to exceed our limit of 5 paid reviews, please just let us know after you have completed your first 5 reviews. If your initial reviews meet our guidelines, we will typically approve you for more reviews.

 

Write as Detailed as a Review as possible.

Include as many details about your experience with the product or service you used as you can remember. Detail what you liked, what your did not like, and any other details you would like to share. General reviews like “I liked the the service,” or “I did not like the service” will not be published nor paid out on. Just keep in mind that we are a small bootstrap start-up (paying out hard earned $$$) and we expect the reviews we are paying for to be DETAILED and BENEFICIAL information for our community.

 

Write your reviews in clear and legible English.

We do not expect your reviews to be written with perfect grammar and spelling. However, if the review is written so poorly to the point where it is completely incomprehensible, then we will not publish or pay out on the review.

 

Do not write fake reviews or copy existing reviews.

DO NOT attempt to write a review on a product or service you have not used yourself, or copy reviews published elsewhere, in order to make a quick buck. Not only does it break our Terms of Use and can be illegal, but you will also be wasting your time and ours. We have become quite adept at spotting fake reviews in the last few years and we WILL NOT publish or pay out on reviews that we deem ‘fake’ or copied from somewhere else. Before publishing we do run all submitted reviews through Copyscape to make sure it is not copied from another source. If we do not publish your review because we determined it to be fake or copied, we will email you our reasoning. You are welcome to forward to us confirmation that you are indeed a current or past customer and we will stand corrected and send out Payment ASAP.

 

By writing a review you are agreeing to our Terms of Use.

Please read and agree to our Terms of Use before submitting reviews. By using our website and writing a review you are acknowledging your agreement to our terms of use. Reviews containing spam, profanity, or personal attacks will not be be published or paid out on. Furthermore, you are responsible for any review you write that we publish, shall any legal recourse arise.

 

 

 

Currently we are accepting paid reviews on the following products and services:

 

Article Spinning Software  ($4.00 per review)

DupliTerminator (www.dupliterminator.com)
The Best Spinner (www.thebestspinner.com)
Mass Article Creator (www.massarticlecontrol.com)
Magic Article Rewriter (www.article-rewriter.info)
Submit Suite Article Spinner (www.submitsuite.com/article-spinner)
Rapid Rewriter (www.rapidrewriter.com)
Spin Rewriter (www.spinrewriter.com)
Spin Chimp (www.spinchimp.com)
Content Professor (www.contentprofessor.com)
Wicked Article Creator (www.wickedarticlecreator.com)
Spinner Chief (www.spinnerchief.com)
Content Boss (www.contentboss.com)
SeoDevGroup Spinner Pro (www.seodevgroup.com)
Super Spun Software (www.superspunsoftware.com)
Rewriter Demon (www.rewriterdemon.com)
Article Rewriter Wizard (www.articlerewriterwizard.com)

 

 

Article Writing Software  ($5.00 per review)

Instant Article Wizard (www.instantarticlewizard.com)
Article Builder (www.articlebuilder.net)
Article Scrape Chief (www.articlescrapechief.com)
Answer Analyst (www.answeranalyst.com)
Jiffy Articles (www.jiffyarticles.com)
Instant Article Factory (www.instantarticlefactory.com)
Smart Article Generator (www.smartarticlegenerator.com)
White Smoke (www.whitesmoke.com)
Grammarly (www.grammarly.com)
Kontent Machine (www.kontentmachine.com)

 

Article Distribution Networks/Blog Networks ($4.00)

Distribute Your Articles (www.distributeyourarticles.com)
SEO Smart Links (www.seosmartlinks.com)
Linkvana (www.linkvana.com)
Article Ranks (www.articleranks.com)
SEO Link Vine (www.seolinkvine.com)
Free Traffic System (www.freetrafficsystem.com)
Post Links (www.postlinks.com)
Authority Link Network (www.authoritylinknetwork.com)
Blogging Underground (www.bloggingunderground.com)
Marketers Domination (www.marketersdomination.com)

 

Article Directory Submission Software ($4.00 per review)

Unique Article Wizard (www.uniquearticlewizard.com)
Article Marketing Robot (www.articlemarketingrobot.com)
Article Demon (www.articledemon.com)
Submit Your Article (www.submityourarticle.com)
Magic Submitter (www.magicsubmitter.com)
Brad Callen’s Article Submitter (www.articlesubmitter.imwishlist.com)
Submit Suite Article Submitter (www.submitsuite.com/products/article-submitter.htm)
Article Submit Auto (www.articlesubmitauto.com)
Mass Article Submitter (www.massarticlecontrol.com)
Instant Article Submitter (www.instantarticlesubmitter.com)
Article Drip Robot (www.articledriprobot.com)
Article Post Robot (www.articlepostrobot.com)
Jet Submitter (www.jetsubmitter.com)
Article Kevo (www.articlekevo.com)

 

Article Marketing Training Programs/ Tutorials ($4.00 per review)

Turn Words into Traffic (www.turnwordsintotraffic.com)
Entrepreneur’s Guide to Article Marketing  (www.articlesmarketing.info)
Articles 4 Newbies (www.article-marketing.tadmorim.com)
Article Marketing & Distibution 101 (www.searchenginecollege.com/article-marketing-distribution-course)
Article Profit Formula (www.articleprofitformula.net)
Articology (www.articology.com)
Easy Article Marketing (www.easyarticlemarketing.com)

 

Article Directory Submission Services ($3.00 per review)

Spin Distribute (www.spindistribute.com)
Fast Submit Articles (www.fastsubmitarticles.com)
Article Flicks (www.articleflicks.com)
Odesk Article Submission Contractors (www.odesk.com)
Freelancer Article Submission Contractors (www.freelancer.com)
Elance Article Submission Contractors (www.elance.com)
Blurbpoint Article Submission Service (www.blurbpoint.com/article-submission.php)
WL Marketing Article Submission Service (www.wlmarketing.com/article-submission-service)
SubmitEdge Article Submission Service (www.submitedge.com/article-submission-service)
ISellPR Article Submission Service (www.isellpr.com/s/article-submission-services)
GetLinksPro Article Submission Service (www.getlinkspro.com/article-submission-service)

 

Article Writing Services ($3.00 per review)

Text Broker (www.textbroker.com)
Odesk Article Writing Contractors (www.odesk.com)
Freelancer Article Writing Contractors (www.freelancer.com)
Elance Article Writing Contractors (www.elance.com)
Writer Access (www.writeraccess.com)
99 Cent Articles (www.99centarticles.com)
Article Z (www.articlez.com)
My Article Express (www.myarticleexpress.com)
SEO Article Writing Pros (www.seoarticlewritingpros.com)
SubmitEdge Article Writing Service (www.submitedge.com/content_writing)
WL Marketing Article Writing Service (www.wlmarketing.com/content-writing-service)
Constant Content (www.contant-content.com)
Zerys (www.zerys.com)
Iwriter (www.iwriter.com)
Article Teller (www.articleteller.com)

 

PLR Article Providers ($3.00 per review)

Easy PLR (www.easyplr.com)
Big Content Search (www.bigcontentsearch.com)
Article Underground (www.articleunderground.com)
Niche Content Packages (www.niche-content-packages.com)
Simply PLR (www.simplyplr.com)
All Private Label Content (www.allprivatelabelcontent.com)
Master Resale Rights (www.master-resale-rights.com)
PLR Wholesaler (www.plrwholesaler.com)
Constant Content (www.constant-content.com)
PLR Article Software (www.plrarticlesoftware.com)
Thrifty Content (www.thriftycontent.com)
PLR eBook Club (www.plrebookclub.com)
idPLR (www.idplr.com)
PLR Assassin (www.plrassassin.com)
Artisan PLR (www.artisanplr.com)
Starter Online Library (www.starteronlinelibrary.com)

 

Article Directories ($1.00 per review)

Articles Base (www.articlesbase.com)
Buzzle (www.buzzle.com)
Ezine Articles (www.ezinearticles.com)
Associated Content (www.associatedcontent.com)
Go Articles (www.goarticles.com)
Article Snatch (www.articlesnatch.com)
Idea Marketers (www.ideamarketers.com)
Self Growth (www.selfgrowth.com)
Isnare (www.isnare.com)
Article Trader (www.articletrader.com)
Article City (www.articlecity.com)
Article Alley (www.aritclealley.com)
Article Dashboard (www.articledashboard.com)

 

Article Marketing Books ($1.00 per review)

Cashing In On Article Writing: Internet Marketing To Go!
Article Marketing Authorities Say
Articles That Make Money
Make Money Online with Articles
Internet Marketing for Free